Daily Routine

To begin, I’m 38 years young. My morning makeup routine is not for the faint of heart. Lol. It’s not for the 30-minute girl by any stretch of the imagination. So, I will go over it step-by-brutal-step.

1. Use Philosophy Peeling Mousse 2-3 times per week. https://www.philosophy.com/renewed-hope-peeling-mousse.html?ecid=s:goo:s:x:hero:b:na:943454270&utm_source=google&utm_term=philosophy

2. Use Wander Beauty Lift Off Purifying and
Brightening Peel Off Mask daily. https://www.wanderbeauty.com/lift-off-purifying-and-brightening-peel-off-mask

3. Use Garnier SkinActive Purifying Oil-Free Towelettes with Charcoal daily. https://www.garnierusa.com/about-our-brands/skinactive/charcoal/purifying-oil-free-cleansing-towelettes-with-charcoal

4. Lancôme Advanced Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate daily. https://www.lancome-usa.com/skin-care/collections/genifique/advanced-genifique-face-serum/1000302.html#GeoRedirectOff=undefined&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIh7Kv0obL6QIV_P_jBx2g9AIqEAAYASAAEgJbRfD_BwE&start=1&cgid=L3_Axe_Skincare_Genifique

5. La Mer the Eye Concentrate daily. https://m.cremedelamer.com/product/20652/74983/face/eye-treatments/the-eye-concentrate#/sku/115246

6. La Mer Moisturizing Cream daily. https://m.cremedelamer.com/product/5834/22929/moisturizers/the-moisturizing-soft-cream/face-cream-for-dry-skin#/sku/44193

After this, the routine varies by day. So, today’s went like this…

7. Lorac Behind the Scenes Eye Primer. https://www.ulta.com/behind-scenes-eye-primer?productId=xlsImpprod1840063&sku=2214801&&catargetid=330000200002232594&CAPCID=430495604869&CATCI=dsa-896513123888&CAAGID=98772994023&CADevice=m&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIg-KnionL6QIVkxatBh059QomEAAYASAAEgL4oPD_BwE

8. Too Faced HangoveRx Replenishing Face Primer. https://m.toofaced.com/product/23476/59042/face-makeup/primers/hangover-primer?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIs5qLwIrL6QIV8wl9Ch1i0wWAEAAYASAAEgJe6fD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

9. Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer in 12N Fair Neutral. https://tartecosmetics.com/shop/makeup/face/concealer/shape-tape-concealer/836.html

10. Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 210 Buff N. https://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/face/foundation/teint-idole-ultra-24h-long-wear-foundation/1000554.html#GeoRedirectOff=undefined&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI8KjlpIzL6QIVvP7jBx2YawWTEAAYASAAEgK-BPD_BwE&start=1&cgid=L3_MakeUp_Face_Foundation

11. Ciate London Extraordinary Translucent Powder. https://us.ciatelondon.com/products/extraordinary-translucent-setting-powder

12. Gigi Gorgeous Cosmetics The Sick Sculpt Bronzer Duo: Turnt + Extra. https://www.amazon.com/Gorgeous-Sculpt-Bronzer-Turnt-Extra/dp/B0816ZVVK1&ved=2ahUKEwjd2fXFkMvpAhXRu54KHYkyB1QQFjAAegQIBBAB&usg=AOvVaw0PdojGmUkrc9j-EoADnfTe

13. Maelle Beauty Cheeky Blush. https://www.maellebeauty.com/products/cheeky-blush

14. RealHer Confidence in My Glow Highlighter. https://www.realher.com/products/highlighter

15. E.L.F. Instant Lift Brow Pencil in Neutral Brown. https://www.elfcosmetics.com/instant-lift-brow-pencil/200078.html

16. PAT McGRATH LABS MTHRSHP Subliminal Platinum Bronze Eye Palette. https://www.patmcgrath.com/collections/mini-eye-shadow-palettes/products/mthrshp-subliminal-platinum-bronze?variant=3156883603480

17. Lancôme Paris Le Crayon Khol Eyeliner in Black Ebony. https://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/eyes/eyeliners-and-pencils/le-crayon-khol/138847.html#GeoRedirectOff=undefined&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIsN2e_qLL6QIVEz2tBh3HpADLEAAYASAAEgJ0OfD_BwE&start=3&cgid=L3_MakeUp_Eyes_Eyeliners_And_Eye_Pencils

18. Lancôme Paris Cils Booster XL Enhancing Vitamin-Infused Mascara Primer. https://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/eyes/mascara-primer/cils-booster-xl-enhancing-lash-primer/990604.html##crl8-gallery

19. NARS Climax Mascara in Explicit Black. https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/explicit-black-climax-mascara/999NAC0000086.html

20. Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes Waterproof Mascara. https://tartecosmetics.com/shop/makeup/eyes/mascara/lights-camera-splashes-waterproof-mascara/7.html

21. Gerard Cosmetics Lip Pencil in Ecstasy. https://gerardcosmetics.com/ecstasy-lip-pencil/

22. OFRA Cosmetics Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick in Oh My Ry Ry. https://www.ofracosmetics.com/products/ofra-x-madison-miller-liquid-lipstick-oh-my-ry-ry

The end FINALLY! LOL

2 thoughts on “Daily Routine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s